Holiday Schedule

 

2021 Holiday Closures and Openings

So that you may have ample time to plan your route schedules accordingly, we are providing Holiday Closings for the upcoming year. Please note that we will be closed on Christmas Eve.
 
Holiday Date All Facilities
New Year's Day Friday, January 1 Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Monday, January 18 Closed
Good Friday Friday, April 2 Closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 31 Closed
Independence Day Monday, July 5 Open
Labor Day Monday, September 6 Closed
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11 Closed
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 25 Closed
Friday, November 26 Regular Scheduled Hours **
Saturday, November 27 Regular Scheduled Hours **
Christmas Thursday, December 23 Open
Friday, December 24
Closed
Saturday, December 25 Closed
Monday, December 27 Open
** Hill, scale house, container sites, transportation, and essential shop personnel only. Offices will be closed at all landfills.

Contact Us

698 Ann Street
Fayetteville, NC 28301

Phone:  910-321-6920
Fax: 910-321-6840

Director: Amanda L. Bader, PE
contact_us

To report ILLEGAL DUMPING, call the Environmental Hotline at
910-438-4075.