Meeting Videos

If you cannot come to a meeting be sure to tune in here to find out what is happening in your county.

The Board of Commissioners meetings are also broadcast on Cumberland County North Carolina TV (CCNC-TV) Spectrum Cable Channel 5. You may also view past meetings on the Cumberland County YouTube channel at

The commissioners welcome any comments or concerns from their constituents, so feel free to e-mail them.

You can also view the Schedule of Meetings.

Contact Us

117 Dick Street
Room 561
Fayetteville, NC 28301

Phone: 910-678-7771
Fax: 910-678-7770

Chairman: Charles Evans

Clerk to the Board:
Candice White            Email

Email all commissioners:     Email

Mailing Address:

PO Box 1829
Fayetteville, NC 28302-1829