Veterans Services Staff

Eric Redrick
Veterans Service Director
Telephone #: 910-677-2974
Fax #: 910-677-2964
E-mail: eredrick@co.cumberland.nc.us

Michael Delarosa
Office Coordinator
Telephone #: 910-677-2989
Fax #: 910-677-2964
E-mail: mdelarosa@co.cumberland.nc.us

Caroline Quinones
Office Support
Telephone #: 910-677-2997
Fax #: 910-677-2964
E-mail: cquinones@co.cumberland.nc.us

Joanie Rodriguez
Veterans Service Officer (Certified)
Telephone #: 910-677-2990
Fax #: 910-677-2964
E-mail: jrodriguez@co.cumberland.nc.us

Monishia K. Bland
Veterans Service Officer (Certified)
Telephone #: 910-677-2996
Fax #: 910-677-2964
E-mail: mbland@co.cumberland.nc.us

Robert Shelly
Veterans Service Officer (Certified)
Telephone #: 910-677-2992
Fax #: 910-677-2964
E-mail: rshelly@co.cumberland.nc.us

Michelle S. Johnson
Veterans Service Officer (Certified)
Telephone #: 910-677-2994
Fax #: 910-677-2964
E-mail: mjohnson@co.cumberland.nc.us

Contact Us

301 E Russell Street
Fayetteville, NC 28301

Phone:  910-677-2970
Fax: 910-677-2964

Director: Eric Redrick

Visitation Hours (counseling with a Veteran Service Officer) 
Monday - Thursday 8:30 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 11 a.m.

Normal Office Hours  
Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. (910-677-2970)