Committee Meetings

The Cumberland County Board of Commissioners’ Finance, Policy and Facilities Committees will meet beginning at 8:30 a.m. in room 564 of the Judge E. Maurice Braswell Cumberland County Courthouse located at 117 Dick Street in Fayetteville. All committee meetings will start as soon as the previous committee adjourns.

Schedule for 2018
 DescriptionDateDayTime

2018

 
  • Finance Committee
  • Policy Committee
  • Facilities Committee
January 4, 2018 Thursday 8:30 AM
 
  • Finance Committee
  • Policy Committee
  • Facilities Committee
February 1, 2018 Thursday 8:30 AM
 
  • Finance Committee
  • Policy Committee
  • Facilities Committee
March 1, 2018 Thursday 8:30 AM
 
  • Finance Committee
  • Policy Committee
  • Facilities Committee
April 5, 2018 Thursday 8:30 AM
 
  • Finance
  • Policy
  • Facilities
May 3, 2018 Thursday 8:30 AM
 
  • Finance
  • Policy
  • Facilities
June 7, 2018 Thursday 8:30 AM
 
  • Finance
  • Policy
  • Facilities
August 2, 2018 Thursday 8:30 AM
 
  • Finance
  • Policy
  • Facilities
September 6, 2018 Thursday 8:30 AM
 
  • Finance
  • Policy
  • Facilities
October 4, 2018 Thursday 8:30 AM
 
  • Finance
  • Policy
  • Facilities
November 1, 2018 Thursday 8:30 AM
 
  • Finance
  • Policy
  • Facilities
December 6, 2018 Thursday 8:30 AM

Return to top of page