View All Headlines
  • citacad
    Citizens' Academy Accepting Applications
    Cumberland County is accepting applications for the 2019 Citizens’ Academy. Learn how County departments work to provide vital services.
    Full story
  • radon
    Free Radon Test Kits Available at Health Department
    Free shot-term radon test kits are available, while supplies last, at the Health Department as part of National Radon Action Month, observed in January. The kits are available at the Public Health Center at 1235 Ramsey St., during regular business hours from 8 a.m. to 5 p. m. weekdays.
    Full story
  • planningsurvey
    Planning & Inspections Survey
    Cumberland County Planning and Inspections needs your input. Residents who have utilized Planning and Inspections’ services are invited to take a brief survey, which will provide feedback aimed at improving the department’s customer service.
    Full story
Special Meeting 03/14/2019 Thursday 08:30 am
Regular Meeting 03/18/2019 Monday 06:45 pm
Regular Meeting 04/01/2019 Monday 09:00 am
Regular Meeting 04/04/2019 Thursday 08:30 am
Regular Meeting 04/15/2019 Monday 06:45 pm
View All Meetings
Cumberland County Offices Closed 04/19/2019 Friday 01:00 am
Cumberland County Offices Closed 05/27/2019 Monday 07:00 am
Cumberland County Offices Closed 07/04/2019 Thursday 05:00 am
Cumberland County Offices Closed 09/02/2019 Monday 08:00 am
Cumberland County Offices Closed 11/11/2019 Monday 06:00 am
View All Events