View All Headlines
  • genx
    Information About Drinking Water Quality
    Cumberland County is working to ensure that the public is kept informed about the presence of GenX and any other compounds in private drinking and surface water sources near the Chemours Plant, which is near the Cumberland and Bladen County line.
    Full story
  • rebuild_nc
    ReBuild NC Housing Recovery Program
    If you need help repairing your home from damage caused by Hurricane Matthew, the state of North Carolina may be able to assist you by providing a housing recovery grant. Funds will assist residents who qualify under HUD low-to-moderate income requirements.
    Full story
  • alerts
    It's Hurricane Season - Sign up for Cumberland Alerts
    Cumberland Alerts is the county's emergency notification system. Sign up to receive important weather and emergency notifications.
    Full story
Committee Meeting 08/02/2018 Thursday 08:30 am
Regular Meeting 08/06/2018 Monday 09:00 am
Regular Meeting 08/20/2018 Monday 06:45 pm
Regular Meeting 09/04/2018 Tuesday 09:00 am
Committee Meeting 09/06/2018 Thursday 08:30 am
View All Meetings
Mold Remediation Class 07/23/2018 Monday 02:00 pm
SWCD Supervisors' Board Meeting 08/10/2018 Friday 08:30 am
Cumberland County Offices Closed 09/03/2018 Monday 01:00 am
SWCD Supervisors' Board Meeting 09/14/2018 Friday 08:30 am
SWCD Supervisors' Board Meeting 10/12/2018 Friday 08:30 am
View All Events